2018 Volunteer Awards

October 21, 2018

The Asquith Rugby League Football Club are fortunate to be surrounded by a wonderful group of volunteers. Our football club relies on the help of our these extraordinary volunteers who offer their time week in and week out. The value of their committed contributions to our club has no limit. 


We would like to congratulate the following 2018 Club Volunteer Award recipients and thank you for your continued  and ongoing support.


Club Person of the Year - Steve Mamari


Mini Coach of the Year - Brad Wickam 


Mod Coach of the Year - Jake Enasio 


International Coach of the Year - Chris Weekes 


Manager of the Year - Tom Barnes 


Peggy Blinkhorn "Women in League Award" - Nicole Nicholls and Danielle Tickner


ARLFC Magpie Spirit Award - Ben Keating and Nicole MacDonald




Please reload

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon