Asquith Magpies Rugby League Club

Club Contact

Name: Mick Tickner
Number: 0412 886 083

Email / Enquiries

Contact us via email or online
click here for the contact page.

Club Address

11-37 Alexandria Parade
Waitara NSW 2077 Australia

On Friday night our senior players, coaches, trainers and staff from our Ron Massey Cup, Sydney Shield and Under 20’s teams joined together with our committee members, club volunteers and special guest speaker, Matt Kean MP at Magpies Waitara to celebrate a successful season. The Asquith Magpies Senior Player awards were handed out on the night. Congratulations to the following recipients: Ron Massey Cup Best Back – Jale Seninawanawa Best Forward – Will Solway Coaches Award – Kurt Horton Players Player – Jake Attard Kevin Moore Memorial Most Outstanding – Jake Attard Sydney Shield Best Back – Corey Browne-Higginbotham Best Forward – Jared Palmer Coaches Award – Awishkar Gynawali Players Player – Alipate Tani Most Outstanding – Feao Lavemai Under 20’s Best Back – Jayden McDonald Best Forward – Reece Hepi Coaches Award – Joseph Valu and Taine Leyson Players Player – Michael Mollica Most Outstanding – Michael Mollica Check out all the fun and festivities from the night in the gallery below.